

MONSU Peninsula 2020 ANNUAL ELECTIONS

Monday 5 October - Friday 9 October 2020

NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED AND ACCEPTED

The following nominations have been received by the deadline for positions to be elected at the 2020 MONSU Election. These nominations have been subject to verification in accordance with the Constitution.

The following nomination has been accepted and has been elected unopposed:

First Name	Surname	Position
Elise	Kervin	Gender & Sexuality Officer

The following nominations have been accepted and will be going to a ballot:

First Name	Surname	Position
Kate	Weikel	President
Alice	Peddle	President
Shihab	Isa	Vice President
Patricia	Scarlett	Vice President
Akshita	Gadiparthi	Education Officer
Daisy	Wang	Education Officer
Brigitte	Bertolus	Education Officer
Jhanvi	Punjabi Punjabi	Welfare Officer
Daisy	Wang	Welfare Officer
Ella	Davis	Welfare Officer
Jun	Soong	Volunteer Officer
Jasmin	Baker	Volunteer Officer
Patricia	Hassim	Social Officer
Jessie	Farquharson	Social Officer
Joanne	Cheah	International Student Officer
Siu Kwan	Kwok	International Student Officer
Josip Rodriguez	Janekovic	General (Social) Officer
Ho Man Moon	Lau	General (Social) Officer
Dhrupad	Barua	General (Welfare) Officer
Liam	Hemingway	General (Welfare) Officer
Oshani	Paranagama	General (International) Officer
Yik Lung	Lam	General (International) Officer

Jarrod Allen Returning Officer

18 September 2020