

MONSU Peninsula 2019 ANNUAL ELECTIONS

Monday 23 September - Wednesday 25 September 2019

FINAL NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED AND ACCEPTED (IN BALLOT ORDER)

The following nominations have been received by the deadline for positions to be elected at the 2019 MONSU Election. These nominations have been subject to verification in accordance with the Constitution.

The following nominations have been accepted and declared elected unopposed:

First Name	Surname	Position
Jhanvi	Punjabi Punjabi	President
Sachin	Kulatilleke	Vice President
Patricia	Hassim	Social Officer
Elise	Kervin	Gender & Sexuality Officer

The following nominations have been accepted and will be going to a ballot:

First Name	Surname	Position
Shuwanyan	Xia	Education Officer
Kate	Weikel	Education Officer
Shihab Sharar	Isa	Welfare Officer
Jun	Soong	Welfare Officer
Rahul	Sivabalan	Welfare Officer
Jiahua (Fitz)	Liu	Welfare Officer
Jun	Soong	Volunteer Officer
Aurielle	Hua	Volunteer Officer
Shihab Sharar	Isa	International Student Officer
Harchintan Kuar	Devgan	International Student Officer
Jiahua (Fitz)	Liu	International Student Officer
Shihab Sharar	Isa	General Officer
Dhrupad	Barua	General Officer
Kanna	Oshimi	General Officer
Rahul	Sivabalan	General Officer
Jun	Soong	General Officer
Jiahua (Fitz)	Liu	General Officer
Juan Ignacio	Nieto	General Officer
Joanne	Cheah	General Officer

Glenn Donahoo Returning Officer 0447 189 538