The MONSU Peninsula Student Council consists of 11 annually elected positions. The next Nomination Period will commence on Mon 7 September and conclude at 12:00noon on Fri 18 September 2020.

Please direct any questions to:
Jarrod Allen, Returning Officer
E: monsu.returningofficer@gmail.com
M: 0448 813 547

Please refer to the information below:

No elections are currently running

Current Year

Past Years