Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Tue 16th April

Wellness Lounge
noon - 2pm
The Seahorse

Thu 18th April

Fresh Food Market
noon - 2pm
Outside George Jenkins Theatre

Fri 19th April

PARASOCKS
19th April midnight - 31st December midnight
Breakfast Bar
8:30am - 10am
Outside George Jenkins Theatre

Sat 20th April

PARASOC Beanies
20th April midnight - 31st December midnight
Peninsula Eid Celebration
2pm - 4pm
The Seahorse, Building U

Sun 21st April

PARASOC Sticker
21st April midnight - 31st December midnight

Mon 22nd April

Safe & Sexy Week
noon - 2pm
The Seahorse

Tue 23rd April

Safe & Sexy Week
noon - 2pm
The Seahorse

Wed 24th April

Safe & Sexy Week
noon - 2pm
The Seahorse

Fri 26th April

Safe 'N' Sexy Week Breakfast
8:30am - 10am
Outside George Jenkins Theatre

Tue 30th April

PARASOC x MNMS Boat Cruise
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Lady Cutler

Thu 2nd May

Cinco De Mayo Fest
noon - 2pm
Library Lawn

Fri 3rd May

Breakfast Bar
8:30am - 10am
Outside George Jenkins Theatre

Tue 7th May

Fresh Food Market
noon - 2pm
The Seahorse

Fri 10th May

Breakfast Bar
8:30am - 10am
Outside George Jenkins Theatre
RSS Feed